Menu
Aide

Name  Department
Laura Gaytan-Urias
lurias@canutillo-isd.org

At-Risk Aide


Ruth Garcia Gallegos
rgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Bilingual LPAC


Patricia Angulo
pangulo@canutillo-isd.org

Library Aide


Genesis Rodriguez
genrodriguez@canutillo-isd.org

Aide
 Laura Quevedo
lquevedo@canutillo-isd.org

 Aide
Priscilla Loya
ploya@canutillo-isd.org

Special Ed.


Patricia Rivera
privera@canutillo-isd.org

Special Ed.