Menu
Teachers


Name  Grade
Jessica Britton
jbritton@canutill-isd.org
Pre-K Monolingual


Martha Zamarripa
mzamarripa@canutillo-isd.org

Pre-K Bilingual
Permanent Sub

Jessica Hernandez
jehernandez@canutillo-isd.org

K


Sylvia Parra
sparra@canutillo-isd.org

K


Esther Ramirez
eramirez@canutillo-isd.org

K


Julie Smartt
jksmartt@canutillo-isd.org

K


Heather Atherton
hatherton@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Diana Coronel
dcoronel@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Susana Felix
sfelix@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Cristina Vielledent
cvielledent@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Anilu Luna
aluna@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Ana Caballero
acaballero@canutillo-isd.org

2nd


Madahi Alderete
malderete@canutillo-isd.org

2nd


 Rocio Montes
rmontes@canutillo-isd.org

2nd
 Fedrika Franco
ffranco@canutillo-isd.org

2nd
 Alexandra Vasquez
avasquez@canutillo-isd.org

2nd
Sonia Romo
sromo@canutillo-isd.org

3rd


Torsten Knauerhase
tknauerhase@canutillo-isd.org

3rd


Brandy Rout
brout@canutillo-isd.org 
 
3rd


Elvira Truong
etruong@canutillo-isd.org

3rd


Kathy Davila
kdavila@canutillo-isd.org

4th


Melissa Chavez
mechavez@canutillo-isd.org

4th


Janeth Plaza
jplaza@canutillo-isd.org

4th


​Jessabel Collins
jcollins@canutillo-isd.org

4th


 Myla Dayrit
mdayrit@canutillo-isd.org

4th
Irene Garibay
igaribay@canutillo-isd.org

5th


Nallely Gonzalez
nagonzalez@canutillo-isd.org

5th


 Carolina Herrera
cherrera@canutillo-isd.org

5th
 Lorena Martinez
lomartinez@canutillo-isd.org

5th
Cynthia Coronado
ccoronado@canutillo-isd.org 

Coach


Joel Olivas
jolivas@canutillo-isd.org 

Coach

Heather Parra 
hparra@canutillo-isd.org

Librarian 
Monica Lane
mlanes@canutillo-isd.org 

Tutor


Jessica Aramburu
jaramburu@canutillo-isd.org

At-Risk Students


 Melissa Fernandez
mharder@canutillo-isd.org

 At-Risk Students
 Gisela Gracia-Frias
ggracia@canutillo-isd.org

 Resource Teacher
 Stephanie Licon
slicon@canutillo-isd.org

Resource Teacher
Maria Elena Torres
metorres@canutillo-isd.org 

Advanced Academics