Menu
Aide

Name  Department
Emma Gil
egil@canutillo-isd.org

At-Risk


Laura Gaytan-Urias
lurias@canutillo-isd.org

Instructional Coach


Veronica Martinez
vmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

Bilingual LPAC


Patricia Angulo
pangulo@canutillo-isd.org

Library



@canutillo-isd.org

Special Ed.


Priscilla Loya
ploya@canutillo-isd.org

Special Ed.


Laura Quevedo
lquevedo@canutillo-isd.org

Special Ed.


Patricia Rivera
privera@canutillo-isd.org

Special Ed.