Menu
Teachers


Name  Grade
Anilu Luna
aluna@canutillo-isd.org

Pre-K PM


Luis Aleman
laleman@canutillo-isd.org

Pre-K AM/PM


Jessica Hernandez
jehernandez@canutillo-isd.org

K


Sylvia Parra
sparra@canutillo-isd.org

K


Esther Ramirez
eramirez@canutillo-isd.org

K


Julie Smartt
jksmartt@canutillo-isd.org

K


Heather Atherton
hatherton@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Diana Coronel
dcoronel@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Susana Felix
sfelix@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Cristina Vielledent
cvielledent@canutillo-isd.org

1st


Marcela Cereceres 
mcereceres@canutillo-isd.org

Resource
Debbie Corona
dowens@canutillo-isd.org

2nd


Torsten Knauerhase
tknauerhase@canutillo-isd.org

2nd


Sonia Romo
sromo@canutillo-isd.org

2nd


Erica Colorado
ecolorado@canutillo-isd.org

3rd


Madahi Alderete
malderete@canutillo-isd.org

3rd


Brandy Rout
brout@canutillo-isd.org 
 
3rd


Elvira Truong
etruong@canutillo-isd.org

3rd


Kathy Davila
kdavila@canutillo-isd.org

4th


Melissa Harder
mharder@canutillo-isd.org

4th


Janeth Plaza
jplaza@canutillo-isd.org

4th


Jessica Aramburu
jaramburu@canutillo-isd.org

5th


Irene Garibay
igaribay@canutillo-isd.org

5th


Angela Guzman
aestes@canutillo-isd.org

5th


Hector Juarez
hjuarez@canutillo-isd.org 
 
5th


Nallely Gonzalez
nagonzalez@canutillo-isd.org

5th


Cynthia Coronado
ccoronado@canutillo-isd.org 

Coach


Joel Olivas
jolivas@canutillo-isd.org 

Coach

Heather Parra 
hparra@canutillo-isd.org

Librarian 
Monica Lane
mlanes@canutillo-isd.org 

Resource


Maria Isabel Varela
mvarela@canutillo-isd.org

At-Risk Students


Maria Elena Torres
metorres@canutillo-isd.org 

Advanced Academics



Additional Staff

Name Title
Jesus Barba 
jbarba@canutillo-isd.org

Principal 

Nanet Rothemund
nrothemund@canutillo-isd.org


Diagnostician


Pamela Perez
pperez@canutillo-isd.org


Speech Therapist



Guadalupe Perez
gperez@canutillo-isd.org

 Assistant Principal

Aida Salazar 
asalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Nurse 

Cynthia Arteaga 
carteaga@canutillo-isd.org

Counselor